BelleoFX review

Information source:
The source of this information is the website and the broker's trading platform listed in the Web section of this review. The operator of this website does not verify this information and is not responsible for its accuracy, completeness, timeliness, truthfulness or the compliance of a broker with legal regulations. Please verify whether the broker is authorized to provide its services in your country of residence in accordance with the legal regulations that apply to its business.

In this review we compared BelleoFX with competition based on ⏩ fees, spreads, offer of trading assets and experience of traders.


Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Basic information from BelleoFX review

About the broker

Web:belleofx.com
Readers' rating0 Votes
0
License:
Supported languages:English
Year of foundation:2016
Holder: Belleofx Global Limited
Headquarters:71-75 , Shelton Street , London, Greater London , WC2H9JQ , UNITED KINGDOM
Methods of contacting customer support:E-mail, online chat
Contact:support@belleofx.com N/A
Deposit methods:Bank transfer, Debit and Credit Cards, Moneybookers, Neteller, UnionPay
Withdrawal methods:Bank transfer, Debit and Credit Cards, Moneybookers, Neteller, UnionPay

About trading with BelleoFX

Minimum deposit:500 USD
Min. trade:0.01
Maximum leverage:

The maximum available leverage can be limited by local financial regulators or by international regulations, in such case, the displayed maximum leverage may not match the leverage you can actually trade with.

For instance, in the European Union, the financial regulator ESMA restricts the maximum available leverage to 1:30 when trading major currency pairs, 1:20 when trading minor pairs and commodities and 1:2 when trading cryptocurrencies. Similar restrictions apply in Australia and possibly in other jurisdictions.

1:400
Spreads:Look at the spread table - minimal spread on the currency pair EUR/USD is 0.6 pips * on a standard account type
Underlying assets:
Might be a CFD.
Forex, stocks, commodities, indexes
Base currencies: USD
Mobile app: Yes
MetaTrader 4:No
Other trading platforms:MT5
Social trading:No

Spreads & fees

Fees of most brokers change relatively often and unfortunately it is not in our possibilities to keep up-to-date information about fees at BelleoFX, of course you can find current info on their website belleofx.com.

Minimal spreads at BelleoFX on standard account*

EUR/USDGBP/USDUSD/JPYEUR/GBPUSD/CHFEUR/JPY
0.6

* Spread was taken 17.09.2020 at 10:13 from the web or trading platform of BelleoFX.

Random reviews of competing CFD brokers: Velocity Trade, FXStockBroker, CachecoinInvestment and GulfBrokers

Leave A Review
Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
66
Spread and fees
41
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
66
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
59
Based on 3
58
Average rating from reader reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

🧐 Is BelleoFX a scam?

We highly recommend you to read the user reviews on our website before you start trading with this brokerage company. It will help you to determine if BelleoFX is a scam or not.

🆓 How to open a free demo account?

Opening a demo account with BelleoFX is very simple, just register on their website.

📱 Does BelleoFX offer the best mobile app for trading?

BelleoFX offers a mobile trading app and you can definitely start trading with it. It is very difficult and subjective to determine if they feature the best mobile platform. However, you are welcome to test it yourself.

We compared some reputable brokers and their mobile trading apps, check out the comparison and be saved from the hassle of testing the BelleoFX mobile app.

⚖️ Would you recommend me BelleoFX?

BelleoFX is one of tens (possibly hundreds) of brokers operating in the European Union, Australia, New Zealand, Great Britain and United States of America, and that's why it makes no sense to choose BelleoFX as a broker where you trade before you compare it with competitors.

Is this an ad?

We operate our website in full transparency, we recommend reliable brokers with an excellent reputation and we honestly admit to you that we receive commissions for that from these brokers. You can find the mentioned brokers in the table below with a clickable link to their site. You don't pay anything extra, you get a reliable business partner and you help us keep the website up and running. Thank you.

BrokerEnglishMin. depositSpread EUR/USD*PlatformsLicense
Readers' rating748 Votes
83
100 USD 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 10.05.2024 at 11:12 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
In-house built platform FCAASICCySecetoro.comreview  EUR/USD*: 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 10.05.2024 at 11:12 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
51% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider
Readers' rating768 Votes
86
0 0.9 pips
Spread was taken 10.05.2024 at 11:12 from the web or trading platform of XTB.
In-house built platformFCA CySecxtb.comreview EUR/USD*: 0.9 pips
Spread was taken 10.05.2024 at 11:12 from the web or trading platform of XTB.
Readers' rating475 Votes
79
100 USD 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 10.05.2024 at 11:12 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.
In-house built CFD platformFCAASICCySecplus500.comreview EUR/USD*: 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 10.05.2024 at 11:12 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.

* The spread is variable for most brokers and changes depending on market volatility.


Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Comparing spreads, fees, trading platforms, regulations and reading dozens of user reviews of all popular FX and CFD brokers is very time-consuming for every trader. That is why we have done all this hard work for you so you could already only start trading with a company that features a quick modern trading platform, a large variety of assets and a quick customer service. From our comparisons, all these criteria are met by Etoro 51% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider - advertising partner.

Selecting an unsuitable broker can put even a great trader at a loss.

That is why it is important to choose the right one. Choosing the right broker often stands between profit and loss. Don't you know how to choose? We have prepared an independent article for you, which will help you with your broker selection. You will get to know, what factors are important to watch out for when you are choosing a forex/CFD broker.

If you have any experience with BelleoFX, please share it in the comments to help others to choose the suitable broker.

BelleoFX review & user ratings

Forum, opinions and user reviews

  1. gleisson says:

    Belleofx is a scam. Don’t trust!
    I had three broken accounts at Belleofx with the participation of the brokerage itself. I have everything documented, prints, conversations, videos…

    1 – Without my permission, belleofx put my accounts in a PAMM. I never allowed it.
    2 – I entrusted accounts to a manager who only works at belleofx ‘davee_wilson’, instagram. He gave me read password for an account, ALVIN, which had more than 1000% profit and small drawdown. On 28-06-2022 he made 5 buy operations on gold, at 1 lot. On Friday he repurchased at 1.5. On Monday those orders disappeared! It was here that I realized it was manipulation.

    3 – I was worried about their manipulation and wanted to withdraw my accounts, one by one. On google there are several people saying they lost money. With a lot of work I managed to withdraw the balance of one of them. The broker’s eric said that all I had to do was close the negative orders, accept the loss and withdraw the rest. OK. I did it

    4 – After the manager finally made a profit, I went to withdraw the balance from the second account. I finished the 6 gold orders, I changed the account password so that no new orders came in. Minutes later all my accounts were broken!

    5 – In all accounts appeared orders that did not exist! Believe me, lots and lots of 1 lot orders on XAGUSD. 500usd account showing that it would have entered the market with 12 lots of XAGUSD.

    6 – I questioned the manager and was told that the accounts were in a PAMM and closing the negatives caused all accounts to be broken! Lie! All accounts were positive!
    The account had started with 515, made gains in several days and after I closed the negatives it stopped at 564. Then I changed the password. Mysteriously appear several XAGUSD orders and everything broken.

    7 – The broker’s eric doesn’t answer my questions anymore.

    8 – BelleoFX has blocked my accounts from the server. My accounts show ‘connection failure’. Their fake account only shows ‘invalid password’. That is, their server is active. But my accounts are blocked.

    Will you trust it?
    I have everything documented! I want to find out which regulatory body I can report to.

  2. Sam says:
    1
    Scam

    It’s a scam . Don’t fall for them . They show you fake accounts with profit and ask you to deposit more . Never ever open account with them

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    0
    Spread and fees
    4
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    0
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    0
    0
    0
  3. Good one says:
    82.8
    PM

    Personal help personal manager is provided , that is best about this broker

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    31
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  4. Bong Huat Liaw says:
    91.8
    KYC delay , good withdrawals and bonus .

    Took so many days for KYC , but in terms of withdrawal I feel its safe and good to go broker . specially the WhatsApp support .

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    89
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    78
    0
    0

Leave a Reply

Warning

Do not provide any contact information (email, WhatsApp, links, etc.). Otherwise, your comment/review will be deleted immediately. We manually check compliance with this rule. This measure is to protect the readers of our website, a lot of scammers try to impersonate consultants and pull money from people and we will not stand for it!

Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
Spread and fees
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
Total score

Scroll to top