Kridex review

Information source:
The source of this information is the website and the broker's trading platform listed in the Web section of this review. The operator of this website does not verify this information and is not responsible for its accuracy, completeness, timeliness, truthfulness or the compliance of a broker with legal regulations. Please verify whether the broker is authorized to provide its services in your country of residence in accordance with the legal regulations that apply to its business.

In this review we compared Kridex with competition based on ⏩ fees, spreads, offer of trading assets and experience of traders.


Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Basic information from Kridex review

About the broker

Web:kridex.com
Readers' rating0 Votes
0
License:FSA
Supported languages:English
Year of foundation:2019
Holder: Quantix FS Limited
Headquarters: Suite C, Orion Mall, Palm Street, Victoria, Seychelles
Methods of contacting customer support:E-mail, phone, online chat
Contact:support@kridex.com +44 207 193 2760
Deposit methods:Bank transfer, credit and debit cards, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Neteller
Withdrawal methods:Bank transfer, credit and debit cards, Qiwi, Skrill, Webmoney, Neteller

About trading with Kridex

Minimum deposit:50 USD
Min. trade:0.01
Maximum leverage:

The maximum available leverage can be limited by local financial regulators or by international regulations, in such case, the displayed maximum leverage may not match the leverage you can actually trade with.

For instance, in the European Union, the financial regulator ESMA restricts the maximum available leverage to 1:30 when trading major currency pairs, 1:20 when trading minor pairs and commodities and 1:2 when trading cryptocurrencies. Similar restrictions apply in Australia and possibly in other jurisdictions.

1:500
Spreads:Look at the spread table - spread on the currency pair EUR/USD is 0.2 pips * on a standard account type
Underlying assets:
Might be a CFD.
Forex, commodities, indexes
Account currencies: USD, EUR
Mobile app: Yes
MetaTrader 4:Yes
Social trading:No

Spreads & fees

Fees of most brokers change relatively often and unfortunately it is not in our possibilities to keep up-to-date information about fees at Kridex, of course you can find current info on their website kridex.com.

Spreads at Kridex on standard account*

EUR/USDGBP/USDUSD/JPYEUR/GBPUSD/CHFEUR/JPY
0.20.40.3

* Spread was taken 17.5.2019 at 12:31 from the web or trading platform of Kridex.

Random reviews of competing CFD brokers: Fibinance, RoyalsFX, MaxiMarkets , .club, and MarkeTrading

Leave A Review
Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
99
Spread and fees
98
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
99
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
98
Based on 14
98
Average rating from reader reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

🧐 Is Kridex a scam?

We highly recommend you to read the user reviews on our website before you start trading with this brokerage company. It will help you to determine if Kridex is a scam or not.

🆓 How to open a free demo account?

Opening a demo account with Kridex is very simple, just register on their website.

📱 Does Kridex offer the best mobile app for trading?

Kridex offers a mobile trading app and you can definitely start trading with it. It is very difficult and subjective to determine if they feature the best mobile platform. However, you are welcome to test it yourself.

We compared some reputable brokers and their mobile trading apps, check out the comparison and be saved from the hassle of testing the Kridex mobile app.

⚖️ Would you recommend me Kridex?

Kridex is one of tens (possibly hundreds) of brokers operating in the European Union, Australia, New Zealand, Great Britain and United States of America, and that's why it makes no sense to choose Kridex as a broker where you trade before you compare it with competitors.

Is this an ad?

We operate our website in full transparency, we recommend reliable brokers with an excellent reputation and we honestly admit to you that we receive commissions for that from these brokers. You can find the mentioned brokers in the table below with a clickable link to their site. You don't pay anything extra, you get a reliable business partner and you help us keep the website up and running. Thank you.

BrokerEnglishMin. depositSpread EUR/USD*PlatformsLicense
Readers' rating98 Votes
82
100 EUR 0,8pips
Spread was taken 10.03.2021 at 10:18 from the web or trading platform of Admirals.
MT4, MT5, MT Supreme EditionFCAASIC CySecadmirals.comreviewEUR/USD*: 0,8pips
Spread was taken 10.03.2021 at 10:18 from the web or trading platform of Admirals.
Readers' rating58 Votes
72
200 USD 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
In-house built platform FCAASICCySecetoro.comreview EUR/USD*: 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
Readers' rating120 Votes
75
100 USD 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.
In-house built platformFCAASICCySecplus500.comreview EUR/USD*: 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.

* The spread is variable for most brokers and changes depending on market volatility.


Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Comparing spreads, fees, trading platforms, regulations and reading dozens of user reviews of all popular FX and CFD brokers is very time-consuming for every trader. That is why we have done all this hard work for you so you could already only start trading with a company that features a quick modern trading platform, a large variety of assets and a quick customer service. From our comparisons, all these criteria are met by Admirals 75% of retail CFD accounts lose money - advertising partner.

Selecting an unsuitable broker can put even a great trader at a loss.

That is why it is important to choose the right one. Choosing the right broker often stands between profit and loss. Don't you know how to choose? We have prepared an independent article for you, which will help you with your broker selection. You will get to know, what factors are important to watch out for when you are choosing a forex/CFD broker.

If you have any experience with Kridex, please share it in the comments to help others to choose the suitable broker.

Kridex review & user ratings

Forum, opinions and user reviews

  1. Jean-Pierre says:
    98.5
    Convenient playground

    The details to fill during registration was quite much but the trading conditions compansated me for the process. I have been using robots and also trading manually. I am glad to know about this platform

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    98
    Spread and fees
    97
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    99
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  2. Mark Edwards says:
    98.5
    The support service is working fine

    one of the few forex brokers that have a working customer support. It seem they do not work on weekends with the pattern of replies I have noticed. Messages I send on saturdays don’t get replied till the week after but week day messages are replied faster

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    95
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    99
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  3. Nieto says:
    98.8
    Quick withdrawal of money

    No delay on withdrawal, I get it some hours after I request the money in the few times I have withdrawn. I still get scared when I trade and I know I have to work more on my market psychology

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    96
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    99
    0
    0
  4. Norton says:
    99.3
    I trade on two accounts

    easy diversification of portfolio for me with the forex, commodities and indices. I have a classic account that is specially for gold trades. And my second account is for forex and indices

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    97
    0
    0
  5. Lic. Gerard Zayas says:
    97.8
    I trade with pleasure

    I registered the investors account with a high risk trading strategy. I stop the trades and withdraw profit when I get a particular level I am comfortable with. Most times, when the investors account creates a profit of up to 11%, I withdraw my profit.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    93
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    98
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  6. Arndt Büttner says:
    99
    My strategy

    My best strategy is what I call the butterfly strategy. It works best with GBP pairs because of their price volatility. When the market is very volatile, I make a lot of money, but when it is less volatile the strategy makes losses. So I prefer to trade the target only when the market is full active and preferably at volatile periods

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    96
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  7. Yago Cuevas says:
    99
    I recommend this broker

    Kridex is the broker that has all my money. I now trust the broker and refer people to the broker. The platform will make any knowledgeable trader profitable. Sitting in front of my system from morning till night is a major part of my life. Forex is now my life, I do not have any other business I do asides trading. I hope to become a major fund manager soon.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    96
    0
    0
  8. Boros says:
    100
    Norm broker

    This has the features of all other standard brokers I know.. quick execution, zero speeds, no unnecessary charges, nice debate program and bonuses. I like Kridex, in my view, they are professional

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  9. David says:
    99.3
    VPS account

    I use the VPS account. Even when I place multiple trades at a time, the execution speed is still insane. This curbs slippages during new releases too.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    97
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  10. de la Cruz says:
    98.3
    no trade restrictions

    No trading restriction either on manual trading or ea. Stop losses and Take profits could be placed anywhere and I don’t think there is a limit to the number of open positions too from my experience

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    94
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    99
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  11. Didier says:
    100
    The interface is fine for android

    The interface is fine for android, IOS and windows. When my IOS got damaged and started using an android phone, I didn’t feel the difference. I could make analysis as I made on IOS and my trading results still remained regular

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  12. John says:
    95
    Great spread and trading execution

    I think the EUR/USD spread is more like 0.1 based on my spread recording tools, not 0.2 pips you write here.

    Also, the execution is so fast, no slippage, pefect for me I like to trade on news movements

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    96
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    97
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    87
    0
    0
  13. Montes says:
    100
    Good broker

    Demo chart is reliable with Kridex. It is the same as the live chart, no cheating. I compared them, didn’t see any foul play. Trading conditions are fine, spreads are tight and I like this broker. Who can recommend a stock trading broker that is as good as Kridex conditions?

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  14. Ortega says:
    100
    I'm happy

    Trading forex with Kridex has changed my family, my wife has been so grateful for such an opportunity to invest our money in the trade copy program. The ea trades program is cool and I make over 5-20% every month from this automation, thanks to the administration of this company for such an opportunity, and I hope they do not stop this program anytime soon. I invested a few months ago on a friend’s invite and it has been double double since then, my monthly income has doubled due to this opportunity. Thanks to kridex once again =)

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0

Leave a Reply

Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
Spread and fees
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
Total score

Scroll to top