ForexChief review

Information source:
The source of this information is the website and the broker's trading platform listed in the Web section of this review. The operator of this website does not verify this information and is not responsible for its accuracy, completeness, timeliness, truthfulness or the compliance of a broker with legal regulations. Please verify whether the broker is authorized to provide its services in your country of residence in accordance with the legal regulations that apply to its business.

In this review we compared ForexChief with competition based on ⏩ fees, spreads, offer of trading assets and experience of traders.


Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Basic information from ForexChief review

About the broker

Web:forexchief.com
Readers' rating1 Vote
100
License:VFSC
Supported languages:English, Spanish, Portuguese and Hindi
Year of foundation:2014
Holder: ForexChief Ltd.
Headquarters:1276 Kumul Hwy, 1st Flr Govant Bldg, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Methods of contacting customer support:E-mail, phone, online chat
Contact:info@forexchief.com, +65 3159 3652
Deposit methods:Bank transfer, VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Alipay, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Local Bank transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal methods:Bank transfer, VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Alipay, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Local Bank transfers, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney

About trading with ForexChief

Minimum deposit:50 USD
Min. trade:0.01
Spreads:Look at the spread table - spread on the currency pair EUR/USD is 0.7 pips * on a standard account type
Underlying assets:
Might be a CFD.
Forex (40), cryptocurrencies (5)
Account currencies: USD,EUR,GBP,CHF,JPY
Mobile app: Yes
MetaTrader 4:Yes
Other trading platforms:MetaTrader 5
Social trading:No

Spreads & fees

Fees of most brokers change relatively often and unfortunately it is not in our possibilities to keep up-to-date information about fees at ForexChief, of course you can find current info on their website forexchief.com.

Spreads at ForexChief on standard account*

EUR/USDGBP/USDUSD/JPYEUR/GBPUSD/CHFEUR/JPY
0.71.31.01.1

* Spread was taken 17.5.2019 at 12:31 from the web or trading platform of ForexChief.

Random reviews of competing CFD brokers: S2Trade, Dizicx, UFX and TurboForex

Leave A Review
Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
94
Spread and fees
92
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
90
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
87
Based on 36
92
Average rating from reader reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

🧐 Is ForexChief a scam?

We highly recommend you to read the user reviews on our website before you start trading with this brokerage company. It will help you to determine if ForexChief is a scam or not.

🆓 How to open a free demo account?

Opening a demo account with ForexChief is very simple, just register on their website.

📱 Does ForexChief offer the best mobile app for trading?

ForexChief offers a mobile trading app and you can definitely start trading with it. It is very difficult and subjective to determine if they feature the best mobile platform. However, you are welcome to test it yourself.

We compared some reputable brokers and their mobile trading apps, check out the comparison and be saved from the hassle of testing the ForexChief mobile app.

⚖️ Would you recommend me ForexChief?

ForexChief is one of tens (possibly hundreds) of brokers operating in the European Union, Australia, New Zealand, Great Britain and United States of America, and that's why it makes no sense to choose ForexChief as a broker where you trade before you compare it with competitors.

Is this an ad?

We operate our website in full transparency, we recommend reliable brokers with an excellent reputation and we honestly admit to you that we receive commissions for that from these brokers. You can find the mentioned brokers in the table below with a clickable link to their site. You don't pay anything extra, you get a reliable business partner and you help us keep the website up and running. Thank you.

BrokerEnglishMin. depositSpread EUR/USD*PlatformsLicense
Readers' rating98 Votes
82
100 EUR 0,8pips
Spread was taken 10.03.2021 at 10:18 from the web or trading platform of Admirals.
MT4, MT5, MT Supreme EditionFCAASIC CySecadmirals.comreviewEUR/USD*: 0,8pips
Spread was taken 10.03.2021 at 10:18 from the web or trading platform of Admirals.
Readers' rating58 Votes
72
200 USD 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
In-house built platform FCAASICCySecetoro.comreview EUR/USD*: 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
Readers' rating120 Votes
75
100 USD 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.
In-house built platformFCAASICCySecplus500.comreview EUR/USD*: 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.

* The spread is variable for most brokers and changes depending on market volatility.


Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Comparing spreads, fees, trading platforms, regulations and reading dozens of user reviews of all popular FX and CFD brokers is very time-consuming for every trader. That is why we have done all this hard work for you so you could already only start trading with a company that features a quick modern trading platform, a large variety of assets and a quick customer service. From our comparisons, all these criteria are met by Admirals 75% of retail CFD accounts lose money - advertising partner.

Selecting an unsuitable broker can put even a great trader at a loss.

That is why it is important to choose the right one. Choosing the right broker often stands between profit and loss. Don't you know how to choose? We have prepared an independent article for you, which will help you with your broker selection. You will get to know, what factors are important to watch out for when you are choosing a forex/CFD broker.

If you have any experience with ForexChief, please share it in the comments to help others to choose the suitable broker.

ForexChief review & user ratings

Forum, opinions and user reviews

  1. Sabrina says:
    98.3
    Tight Spreads

    Forexchief spreads have been the best that I could find in the market. I have traded with them for 5months. The commission and swap, as the same as the spread, are excellent too for the conditions under you open your account and the minimal amount that you need to open your account.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    99
    Spread and fees
    98
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    98
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    98
    0
    0
  2. sarah_molian says:
    100
    Transitory accounts

    An interesting new feature that ForexChief has recently added is “Transitory accounts”, if I want to give a brief explanation, that transitory accounts are created automatically when you register in ForexChief, and can be used to make deposits to your trading accounts or to make an investment. A separate account

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  3. Tabby Bond says:
    98.8
    Good leverage, fast orders

    This is my first review of a broker, since forexchief is my first broker ever. I am new to trading, but I can boast of a year’s experience. I only needed a broker with decent leverage for currency and crypto trading. I do juggle between 1:100 to 1:1000, yeah there is the flexibility. I am stuck with this broker because it ticks all the boxes.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    99
    Spread and fees
    99
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    98
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    99
    0
    0
  4. Toni says:
    100
    Islamic accounts

    My name is Ahmed, I am a Muslim and in Islam, Swap is forbidden, I was very happy when I saw How Forexchief fix this matter for me, after explaining this to them, acted immediately and within a few days my account changed to Islamic one (they add this kind of account ). Their various deposit and withdrawal methods were very helpful for me (webmoney and perfect money), because i could not use Visa and MasterCard services.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    3
    0
  5. Hoffmann says:
    100
    Read this if you want to test your trading strategy

    this broker Work with a minimum transaction of 0.01 standard lots, including Cent Accounts. I think this is great for people who want to test their trading strategy like I started six years ago, because they will not have to worry about losing all their money. For me, working with Forexchief is a great experience because I was able to easily improve my skills with their various accounts.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    1
    0
  6. Josh says:
    98
    Timely orders and money withdrawals

    It’s been a favorable 2 years with Forexchief. I intend to stay with this broker for several reasons. They have the smallest spreads, and provide a fast trading platform. More importantly, they provide a free and ultra fast withdrawal and deposit. 

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    99
    Spread and fees
    99
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    96
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    98
    0
    0
  7. Romero says:
    98
    Fast Withdrawal, Fast orders

    Forexchief is praised on forums for its low commission. I also like the idea of copying trades on the mt4 platform. Hey has a very low minimum deposit, so it’s best for beginners. Account registration and funding Is stress free. 

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    99
    Spread and fees
    98
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    99
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    96
    0
    0
  8. Fiona Juune says:
    97.8
    Fast Payment system for Profit taking

    Forex has been a good source of income to cover some bills. I am happy to use one of the best brokers too. Forexchief trading condition is part of the reason why I make some profit every now and then. For this reason I give the broker solid 5 star. All profit I have made so has been easy to withdraw to Neteller. 

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    99
    Spread and fees
    97
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    97
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    98
    0
    0
  9. Philmon says:
    96.5
    Easy to use

    The account registration process went through very smoothly without any hitch or delays. I am glad to see a variety of payment methods. Skrill is most preferred for me, my funds reflected instantly after deposit. The mt4 platform is easy to use and server never fails.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    96
    Spread and fees
    97
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    96
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    97
    0
    0
  10. Greham says:
    95
    Great Services, Honest broker

    I have been trading with Forexchief for six months. All payments have been timely. Commissions on referrals and swaps are also paid with no issues. I really like this broker and will continue to use it for as long as they exist. Excellent work!!

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    0
    Spread and fees
    0
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    97
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    96
    0
    0
  11. George Matht says:
    96.8
    Reliable platform

    I have been with Forexchief for more than a year. What has impressed me so far is their spreads, especially on EurUsd and Gold. I never had any major issues, at least not yet. Withdrawals are very fast during working days, but slow on weekends. That’s it, as long as money comes to me, I have no issues. This is a broker that does not trade against client, everything works smoothly. 

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    98
    Spread and fees
    96
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    97
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    96
    0
    0
  12. Micki Duran says:
    95.3

    Deposit bonus and a leverage up to 1:1000 are excellent offers I have enjoyed from Forexchief so far. I am happy there is still a Forex broker that is not highly regulated but still gives you a safe feeling. I hope to achieve more with this broker before the year runs out. 

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    97
    Spread and fees
    97
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    93
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    94
    0
    0
  13. Davey says:
    96.8
    Everyone should be using this broker

    Forexchief is the second broker I have registered with in my three years of trading. I had to leave my first broker because I was looking for brokers that offer something extra. For example, I need fast payment service and also the ability to trade major cryptocurrencies. Forexchief has this feature, that’s why I like it. The broker has also ticked the majority of the list. I think any broker who uses Forexchief would love it

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    96
    Spread and fees
    98
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    97
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    96
    0
    0
  14. Uriah Henks says:
    96

    I finally found Forexchief with the help of a friend. This broker helped solve my issues with international payment as a result of rigid rules from my country. It is now easy to trade with online payment systems. I don’t have any issues with this broker. It is perfect solution for me.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    99
    Spread and fees
    97
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    95
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    93
    0
    0
  15. Jaeden Wickens says:

    I like that forexchief allows me to have in its app and web platform a detailed history of all my orders, transactions, among others … that is great not to have many complications to make my detailed inquiries

  16. Dan Cayer says:
    81.8
    Best I have seen

    I have been with Forexchief for 4 months, and I am moved to drop this review as a way of saying thank you. This short time with the broker has given me my biggest profit ever. Everything works well with their platform, I can’t say it’s good luck. My trading strategy produces more results with this type of broker, especially when the execution is fast and mostly quote free. I am giving this broker 5/5 star, as long as everything looks good till the end of time.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    95
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    61
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    71
    0
    0
  17. Penelope Smith says:
    93.8
    Reliable and Transparent

    My name is Hector, this is my review of Forexchief. The first thing to note is the quality service rendered by the chat agents. Second thing is that they are reliable and transparent. I would not need another broker unless something terrible happens to this one. 

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    97
    Spread and fees
    95
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    91
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    92
    0
    0
  18. Opal North says:

    I like Forexchief because it keeps the page working optimally, it has a good leverage system, on the page I can get very useful tips when making entries.

  19. Romina Rozanir says:
    92
    Best broker for scalping

    I am a scalper, and Forexchief has no restriction on scalping. I make easy money, withdraw profit multiple times a month. My satisfaction goes beyond their tolerance for scrapers, there are a number of assets offered with very low spreads. Low spreads is what makes scalper so happy. If you are one, this is the broker you should be using. 

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    93
    Spread and fees
    99
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    98
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    78
    0
    0
  20. Arsalan Santos says:

    I like the forexchief interface and the updates regarding MT4, many tools to choose from.

  21. MoversForexpro says:
    82.8
    Professional broker, good for profit taking

    Forexchief is a very legit broker. They allow deposit via bank transfer, which means they are real and can be traced if anything goes wrong. Only a legit broker would do that. True to this, all my withdrawals are sent on time. Trading conditions are very good, especially spreads, it’s pretty comfortable to trade the news

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    95
    Spread and fees
    86
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    93
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    57
    0
    0
  22. Caitlan Wolfe says:

    The best trading tool I have seen is very simple and easy to use, I like that forexchief offers quickly the trading bonuses that come like a glove when there are promising entries.

  23. Karim West says:

    I like that when I open the forexchief app I can make transactions directly from the chart of the trading instrument, which seems really practical when I want to manage my orders.

  24. Safia Mcfarland says:

    forexchief offers me updated charts with real-time scaling and autogyro capabilities that help me keep up with the constant movements of the market, it is important to know this to achieve good investments

  25. Theordore Bryme says:
    95.8

    I have been testing Forexchief for three months now. I run a micro account with $500. There is an option to use mt4 or mt5 with many assets to trade. The execution is market style. Best thing I have seen is instant execution of stop orders without slippage. I love this about the broker and it is very commendable that they put in so much effort to shield my trades from bad slippage. I have only used the withdrawal system once and it is good too. I am not yet ready to add more funds, but I think this broker is worth trading forex. 

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    96
    Spread and fees
    96
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    96
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    95
    0
    0

Leave a Reply

Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
Spread and fees
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
Total score

Scroll to top