HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) review

Information source:
The source of this information is the website and the broker's trading platform listed in the Web section of this review. The operator of this website does not verify this information and is not responsible for its accuracy, completeness, timeliness, truthfulness or the compliance of a broker with legal regulations. Please verify whether the broker is authorized to provide its services in your country of residence in accordance with the legal regulations that apply to its business.

In this review we compared HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) with competition based on ⏩ fees, spreads, offer of trading assets and experience of traders. HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) legally operates in the European Union and United Kingdom thanks to CySec, FCA and CIMA licenses.


Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Basic information from HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) review

About the broker

Web:https://www.hycm.eu/
Readers' rating0 Votes
0
License:CySec FCA CIMA
Supported languages:Czech, English, German, Polish, Spanish, French, Swedish, Vietnamese and Russian
Year of foundation:1977
Headquarters:18 King William Street London, EC4N 7BP, United Kingdom
Methods of contacting customer support:E-mail, phone, online chat
Contact:[email protected] +357-25-24-5751
Deposit methods:Bank transfer, Debit and Credit Cards, Skrill, Neteller,
Withdrawal methods:Bank transfer, Debit and Credit Cards, Skrill, Neteller,

About trading with HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets)

Minimum deposit:100 USD
Min. trade:0.01
Spreads:Look at the spread table - spread on the currency pair EUR/USD is 1.4 pips * on a standard account type
Underlying assets:
Might be a CFD.
Forex (40), shares (10), commodities (10), indexes (26)
Demo account: Yes
Mobile app: Yes
MetaTrader 4:Yes
Other trading platforms:MetaTrader 5
Social trading:No

Spreads & fees

Fees of most brokers change relatively often and unfortunately it is not in our possibilities to keep up-to-date information about fees at HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets), of course you can find current info on their website https://www.hycm.eu/.

Spreads at HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) on standard account*

EUR/USDGBP/USDUSD/JPYEUR/GBPUSD/CHFEUR/JPY
1.4

* Spread was taken 31.05.2019 at 14:56 from the web or trading platform of HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets).

Random reviews of competing CFD brokers: BTFX, Bleaxmond, GrahamAlpha and TradeCenter.fm

Leave A Review
Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
70
Spread and fees
69
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
68
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
69
Based on 4
69
Average rating from reader reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

🧐 Is HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) a scam?

We highly recommend you to read the user reviews on our website before you start trading with this brokerage company. It will help you to determine if HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) is a scam or not.

🆓 How to open a free demo account?

Opening a demo account with HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) is very simple, just register on their website.

📱 Does HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) offer the best mobile app for trading?

HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) offers a mobile trading app and you can definitely start trading with it. It is very difficult and subjective to determine if they feature the best mobile platform. However, you are welcome to test it yourself.

We compared some reputable brokers and their mobile trading apps, check out the comparison and be saved from the hassle of testing the HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) mobile app.

⚖️ Would you recommend me HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets)?

HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) is one of tens (possibly hundreds) of brokers operating in the European Union and United Kingdom, and that's why it makes no sense to choose HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) as a broker where you trade before you compare it with competitors.

Is this an ad?

We operate our website in full transparency, we recommend reliable brokers with an excellent reputation and we honestly admit to you that we receive commissions for that from these brokers. You can find the mentioned brokers in the table below with a clickable link to their site. You don't pay anything extra, you get a reliable business partner and you help us keep the website up and running. Thank you.

BrokerEnglishMin. depositSpread EUR/USD*PlatformsLicense
Readers' rating89 Votes
83
100 EUR 0,8pips
Spread was taken 10.03.2021 at 10:18 from the web or trading platform of Admirals.
MT4, MT5, MT Supreme EditionFCAASIC CySecadmirals.comreviewEUR/USD*: 0,8pips
Spread was taken 10.03.2021 at 10:18 from the web or trading platform of Admirals.
Readers' rating49 Votes
73
200 USD 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
In-house built platform FCAASICCySecetoro.comreview EUR/USD*: 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
Readers' rating111 Votes
75
100 USD 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.
In-house built platformFCAASICCySecplus500.comreview EUR/USD*: 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.

* The spread is variable for most brokers and changes depending on market volatility.


Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Comparing spreads, fees, trading platforms, regulations and reading dozens of user reviews of all popular FX and CFD brokers is very time-consuming for every trader. That is why we have done all this hard work for you so you could already only start trading with a company that features a quick modern trading platform, a large variety of assets and a quick customer service. From our comparisons, all these criteria are met by IQ Option - 84% of retail CFD accounts lose money - advertising partner.

Selecting an unsuitable broker can put even a great trader at a loss.

That is why it is important to choose the right one. Choosing the right broker often stands between profit and loss. Don't you know how to choose? We have prepared an independent article for you, which will help you with your broker selection. You will get to know, what factors are important to watch out for when you are choosing a forex/CFD broker.

If you have any experience with HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets), please share it in the comments to help others to choose the suitable broker.

HYCM (Henyep Capital Markets) review & user ratings

Forum, opinions and user reviews

  1. P.Halttunen says:

    Are there any payment systems among withdrawal methods here?

  2. Braebar says:

    I can see that there are raw spreads and they’re small – is it really that advantageous? In what cases is it better to use it?

  3. Cinoluter says:
    94.5
    Extremely positive

    I’ve read many HYCM reviews and this was the main reason why I chose to trade with this broker. Look, it really makes sense.
    Firstly, the feedback from many traders is extremely positive and it makes me trust this broker.
    Secondly, the company has existed since the 1970s. This is an incredible figure for companies in the field of trading, most of which were founded in 2000s, even 2010s.
    Third, the broker has regulations. Yes, it is written about in almost every review and I would not be unique if I wrote the same. However, for me, these three points were the most important when I chose a broker.
    Of course, now, after I have tried trading with this broker, I can say other advantages:
    A large number of assets, I have something to choose from to make my trading portfolio as balanced as possible.
    Good trading conditions, good spreads and so on.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    99
    Spread and fees
    94
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    90
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    95
    0
    0
  4. Sam Thao says:
    0.3
    What's better - Raw or standard account?

    What’s better – Raw or standard account?

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    0
    Spread and fees
    0
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    0
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    0
    0
    0
    1. Thijmen says:

      Raw is better, as it combines advantages of variable and fixed accounts. But in general, it’s a more individual question. Because for some, a standard account would be more suitable, but for some, a more specialized one. But in any case, every trader can find a suitable account with HYCM.

  5. Alonso Henriquez says:
    94
    Better than expected

    Back when I was just getting acquainted with hycm reviews, I was surprised that there were so many advantages, I thought it was just some kind of advertising move. Well, it can’t all be that perfect. And I was right, because I was looking for some passive earning formats, I thought I wouldn’t have the patience and strength to deal with all this on my own. And then there were tools that were offered exclusively for active work. So I decided to try it, why not. What if I could do it?
    Anyway, I registered, sent the documents and started working. I liked the fact that there is a wide enough variety of tools to understand what secrets the market keeps and what you need in order to start working.
    In fact, at first I had a real swing. One order with profit. Two orders with loss. Two orders with profit. One order with loss, etc. But gradually everything became more calm. I picked up a couple of strategies that I understand well and started working with even more pleasure.
    So do not give up the opportunities that you have been given. Do not be afraid of difficulties. Things can be much better than you expected.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    97
    Spread and fees
    93
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    94
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    92
    0
    0
  6. Bình Giang says:

    A worthy company, one of the best among the available for “ordinary” traders. Of course, if you have a few hundred thousand dollars, you can find a broker even better, but we are all ordinary people here, right? Among brokers, “for an ordinary trader” is one of the best.
    1. There are regulations. It’s very corny, I know. But hell, it’s the most important thing! You have to be sure that in case of problems you can get money legally. Even if the broker seems to be 100% reliable.
    2. The broker seems to be 100% reliable. The company has existed for over 40 years and the broker is reliable, but this doesn’t cancel point 1.
    3. There are three types of accounts, I prefer Raw ($4 commission for any order + low spreads). If you prefer Standard, it is also available, you can choose Standard.

  7. Jail Andriani says:

    Quite a detailed review, which once again confirms that there are normal, I would even say adequate conditions for constant trade. And the minimum deposit is available for everyone.

  8. James Harsu says:

    It took a long time to make this decision about funding the account here. Company looked very reliable, so I dared to try trading live here after a couple months of demo trading. Executions don’t work exactly same as they did in demo, but fellow traders explained its normal. I don’t have any other concerns so far.

Leave a Reply

Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
Spread and fees
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
Total score

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to top