Parker-Prime review

Information source:
The source of this information is the website and the broker's trading platform listed in the Web section of this review. The operator of this website does not verify this information and is not responsible for its accuracy, completeness, timeliness, truthfulness or the compliance of a broker with legal regulations. Please verify whether the broker is authorized to provide its services in your country of residence in accordance with the legal regulations that apply to its business.

In this review we compared Parker-Prime with competition based on ⏩ fees, spreads, offer of trading assets and experience of traders.


Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Basic information from Parker-Prime review

About the broker

Web:parker-prime.com
Readers' rating44 Votes
24
License:FI-EE
Supported languages:English and Spanish
Holder: CloudFin OU
Headquarters:5th & 6th Floor, Landmark Building, 14 Tsar Osvoboditel Blvd., Sofia 1000, Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
Methods of contacting customer support:E-mail, phone, online chat
Contact:support@parker-mails.com 353 76 888 6039
Deposit methods:Bank transfer, VISA, MasterCard
Withdrawal methods:Bank transfer, VISA, MasterCard

About trading with Parker-Prime

Minimum deposit:250 USD
Min. trade:0.01
Spreads:Variable
Underlying assets:
Might be a CFD.
Forex, commodities, indexes
Account currencies: USD, GBP, AUD, EUR
Mobile app: Yes
MetaTrader 4:Yes
Other trading platforms:WebTrader
Social trading:No

Random reviews of competing CFD brokers: RoboForex, QCapitalForex, InvertPlus and TradeDirect365

Leave A Review
Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
43
Spread and fees
31
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
38
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
43
Based on 7
39
Average rating from reader reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

🧐 Is Parker-Prime a scam?

We highly recommend you to read the user reviews on our website before you start trading with this brokerage company. It will help you to determine if Parker-Prime is a scam or not.

🆓 How to open a free demo account?

Opening a demo account with Parker-Prime is very simple, just register on their website.

📱 Does Parker-Prime offer the best mobile app for trading?

Parker-Prime offers a mobile trading app and you can definitely start trading with it. It is very difficult and subjective to determine if they feature the best mobile platform. However, you are welcome to test it yourself.

We compared some reputable brokers and their mobile trading apps, check out the comparison and be saved from the hassle of testing the Parker-Prime mobile app.

⚖️ Would you recommend me Parker-Prime?

Parker-Prime is one of tens (possibly hundreds) of brokers operating in the European Union, Australia, New Zealand, Great Britain and United States of America, and that's why it makes no sense to choose Parker-Prime as a broker where you trade before you compare it with competitors.

Is this an ad?

We operate our website in full transparency, we recommend reliable brokers with an excellent reputation and we honestly admit to you that we receive commissions for that from these brokers. You can find the mentioned brokers in the table below with a clickable link to their site. You don't pay anything extra, you get a reliable business partner and you help us keep the website up and running. Thank you.

BrokerEnglishMin. depositSpread EUR/USD*PlatformsLicense
Readers' rating104 Votes
80
100 EUR 0,8pips
Spread was taken 10.03.2021 at 10:18 from the web or trading platform of Admirals.
MT4, MT5, MT Supreme EditionFCAASIC CySecadmirals.comreviewEUR/USD*: 0,8pips
Spread was taken 10.03.2021 at 10:18 from the web or trading platform of Admirals.
Readers' rating63 Votes
71
200 USD 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
In-house built platform FCAASICCySecetoro.comreview EUR/USD*: 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
68% of retail CFD accounts lose money
Readers' rating128 Votes
74
100 USD 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.
In-house built platformFCAASICCySecplus500.comreview EUR/USD*: 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.

* The spread is variable for most brokers and changes depending on market volatility.


Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Comparing spreads, fees, trading platforms, regulations and reading dozens of user reviews of all popular FX and CFD brokers is very time-consuming for every trader. That is why we have done all this hard work for you so you could already only start trading with a company that features a quick modern trading platform, a large variety of assets and a quick customer service. From our comparisons, all these criteria are met by Admirals 75% of retail CFD accounts lose money - advertising partner.

Selecting an unsuitable broker can put even a great trader at a loss.

That is why it is important to choose the right one. Choosing the right broker often stands between profit and loss. Don't you know how to choose? We have prepared an independent article for you, which will help you with your broker selection. You will get to know, what factors are important to watch out for when you are choosing a forex/CFD broker.

If you have any experience with Parker-Prime, please share it in the comments to help others to choose the suitable broker.

Parker-Prime review & user ratings

Forum, opinions and user reviews

  1. Живко says:

    Паркер Прайм са най-големите измамници в кибер пространството ! И мен излъгаха и ми откраднаха 1540 евро като ме заблудиха с възможност за добри печалби, а аз наивника си дадох парите ,които бяха за операцията на моята жена. От 02.08.2020 г. до сега 23.02.2021 г., вече 7 месеца така наречените Денис Форд, Алан Голдстоун и Соня като и Джейкъб Блум ме оплетоха в лъжите си само и само да им преведа повече пари за да имам печалба…!!! Сега вече 7 месеца никой не се обажда и парите ми явно са изгорели! Всички телефони, на които звъните са в една централа и ви се обаждат едни и същи хора….Няма значение какво пише! Офисите им са несъществуващи както в София така и навсякъде! Офшорни бандити,които нямат проследяване ! Крадат и нямат съвест за нищо! Бог да ви накаже алчни копеленца!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Avoid at all times dealing with this company they are a complete scam and dishonest avoid them like the plague. do not Deposit any money with them because you will not receive it back.

  3. Tom says:
    0.5
    Scam

    Do not trade with Parker Prime, I tell you from my own experience. I managed to make over 1 million euros starting from 250 euros … of course with the help of their trading platform with which you can copy different trading clients of theirs. Among the clients there are certain “users” who have some very good facilities (anything that trades in a few seconds closes the transaction for profit), with these users I will make some secure transactions and show you that you can earn a lot of money and then ask you to invest more. a lot of money. How to trust this platform when the account administrator can enter and make transactions at any time? You will never see the money invested again!
    They are crooks, I hope God does justice!

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    0
    Spread and fees
    0
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    2
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    0
    0
    0
  4. Anonymous says:
    0.5
    Parker prime you scammer!! Will not last long you touched wrong person

    Go to hell parker prime you took our money !! You scammer God punish them hard

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    2
    Spread and fees
    0
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    0
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    0
    0
    0
  5. Anonymous says:
    0.8
    Parker prime you scammer!! Will not last long you touched wrong person

    Hi i want everyone know parker prime is very very cleary scammer we v been scamed with bank credit debt £5000 ! After suspicion grown tried to witdrew our invest out from there last month none of them we could contact ..finally the name is samuel manager called us not give our money back because we accepted their bonus($10.000) my husband now so shocked and speachless we will contact to our bank for help today i cant sleep its nearly 3am i feel so angry how could this scammer punished and my husband lured to this evils for tempted earning money quickly way .shouldnt b! He was sacked before covid now.. i pray God for help us yes always my wish come true i believe

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    0
    Spread and fees
    0
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    0
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    3
    0
    0
  6. Derrick says:
    82.5

    Parker-Prime showing a great platform. The platform is a little bit slow, but at the end of the day all my withdrawals came on very fast, the support team is very nice, and they seem to be very reliable.

    So after One and a half years of trading with them , I cant understand this whole negative reviews about them.

    Highly recommended by me!

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    62
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    68
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  7. Jason j says:
    90.3
    Jason

    It looks like a legitimate company.

    Traded with $1,000 and got back already $1,410 to my bank.

    I consider going big with them, the market look promising.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    61
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  8. Gabriel says:
    0.3
    Parker Prime is a scam

    Parker Prime is not the broker you need! They take your money and you can’t take them back. They are very skilled. First of all they show you that they can rise you account in few days. After that they ask you to deposit more money in order to make much more money. They are talking a lot about Amazone, bitcoins so on. But, as I intented to do, if you try to withdraw money you will see that the money never come back to your account, but they assure you that the money will be transferred next days…

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    0
    Spread and fees
    0
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    0
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    0
    0
    0
    1. Anonymous says:

      Just traded with them for 3 month during Covid-10 Crysis, helped me generate some nice extra few thousands at the time.
      Fair spreads, nice brokers and support.

Leave a Reply

Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
Spread and fees
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
Total score

Scroll to top