PrimeFin review

Information source:
The source of this information is the website and the broker's trading platform listed in the Web section of this review. The operator of this website does not verify this information and is not responsible for its accuracy, completeness, timeliness, truthfulness or the compliance of a broker with legal regulations. Please verify whether the broker is authorized to provide its services in your country of residence in accordance with the legal regulations that apply to its business.

In this review we compared PrimeFin with competition based on ⏩ fees, spreads, offer of trading assets and experience of traders.


74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs with this provider. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Basic information from PrimeFin review

About the broker

Web:https://www.primefin.com 74-89% of retail CFD accounts lose money
Readers' rating1 Vote
94
License:LFSA
Supported languages:English, Spanish, Portuguese and Russian
Holder: Caps Solutions Ltd
Headquarters:Almack House 26-28 King Street, London, England SW1Y 6QW
Methods of contacting customer support:E-mail, phone, online chat
Contact:[email protected]https://www.primefin.com 74-89% of retail CFD accounts lose money +44 1215120156
Deposit methods:Debit and Credit Cards, Bank transfer, Skrill, Neteller
Withdrawal methods:Most likely the same as deposit methods

About trading with PrimeFin

Minimum deposit:250 USD
Min. trade:0.01
Maximum leverage:

The maximum available leverage can be limited by local financial regulators or by international regulations, in such case, the displayed maximum leverage may not match the leverage you can actually trade with.

For instance, in the European Union, the financial regulator ESMA restricts the maximum available leverage to 1:30 when trading major currency pairs, 1:20 when trading minor pairs and commodities and 1:2 when trading cryptocurrencies. Similar restrictions apply in Australia and possibly in other jurisdictions.

1:100
Spreads:Look at the spread table - minimal spread on the currency pair EUR/USD is 0.7 pips * on a standard account type
Underlying assets:
Might be a CFD.
Forex, shares, commodities, indexes, cryptocurrencies (30)
Account currencies: USD,EUR,GBP
Mobile app: Yes
MetaTrader 4:Yes
Social trading:No

Spreads & fees

Fees of most brokers change relatively often and unfortunately it is not in our possibilities to keep up-to-date information about fees at PrimeFin, of course you can find current info on their website https://www.primefin.com 74-89% of retail CFD accounts lose money.

Minimal spreads at PrimeFin on standard account*

EUR/USDGBP/USDUSD/JPYEUR/GBPUSD/CHFEUR/JPY
0.71.30.80.90.91.1

* Spread was taken 29.09.2020 at 22:34 from the web or trading platform of PrimeFin.

Random reviews of competing CFD brokers: Tifia, PrimeXBT, iForex and ProofFX

Leave A Review
Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
99
Spread and fees
99
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
99
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
99
Based on 9
99
Average rating from reader reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

🧐 Is PrimeFin a scam?

We highly recommend you to read the user reviews on our website before you start trading with this brokerage company. It will help you to determine if PrimeFin is a scam or not.

🆓 How to open a free demo account?

Opening a demo account with PrimeFin is very simple, just register on their website.

📱 Does PrimeFin offer the best mobile app for trading?

PrimeFin offers a mobile trading app and you can definitely start trading with it. It is very difficult and subjective to determine if they feature the best mobile platform. However, you are welcome to test it yourself.

We compared some reputable brokers and their mobile trading apps, check out the comparison and be saved from the hassle of testing the PrimeFin mobile app.

⚖️ Would you recommend me PrimeFin?

PrimeFin is one of tens (possibly hundreds) of brokers operating in the European Union, Australia, New Zealand, Great Britain and United States of America, and that's why it makes no sense to choose PrimeFin as a broker where you trade before you compare it with competitors.

Is this an ad?

We operate our website in full transparency, we recommend reliable brokers with an excellent reputation and we honestly admit to you that we receive commissions for that from these brokers. You can find the mentioned brokers in the table below with a clickable link to their site. You don't pay anything extra, you get a reliable business partner and you help us keep the website up and running. Thank you.

BrokerEnglishMin. depositSpread EUR/USD*PlatformsLicense
Readers' rating89 Votes
83
100 EUR 0,8pips
Spread was taken 10.03.2021 at 10:18 from the web or trading platform of Admirals.
MT4, MT5, MT Supreme EditionFCAASIC CySecadmirals.comreviewEUR/USD*: 0,8pips
Spread was taken 10.03.2021 at 10:18 from the web or trading platform of Admirals.
Readers' rating49 Votes
73
200 USD 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
In-house built platform FCAASICCySecetoro.comreview EUR/USD*: 1.0 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Etoro.
Readers' rating111 Votes
75
100 USD 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.
In-house built platformFCAASICCySecplus500.comreview EUR/USD*: 0.8 pips
Spread was taken 15.02.2021 at 09:55 from the web or trading platform of Plus500.

* The spread is variable for most brokers and changes depending on market volatility.


Between 74-89% of retail investor accounts lose money when trading CFDs. You should consider whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.

Comparing spreads, fees, trading platforms, regulations and reading dozens of user reviews of all popular FX and CFD brokers is very time-consuming for every trader. That is why we have done all this hard work for you so you could already only start trading with a company that features a quick modern trading platform, a large variety of assets and a quick customer service. From our comparisons, all these criteria are met by IQ Option - 84% of retail CFD accounts lose money - advertising partner.

Selecting an unsuitable broker can put even a great trader at a loss.

That is why it is important to choose the right one. Choosing the right broker often stands between profit and loss. Don't you know how to choose? We have prepared an independent article for you, which will help you with your broker selection. You will get to know, what factors are important to watch out for when you are choosing a forex/CFD broker.

If you have any experience with PrimeFin, please share it in the comments to help others to choose the suitable broker.

PrimeFin review & user ratings

Forum, opinions and user reviews

  1. Brandon says:
    100
    great broker

    excellent broker with great spreads and fast withdrawals, reliable leverage, and everything is fine with a license.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  2. Scott says:
    100
    Primefin is fine

    I have been working with PrimeFin for several months now and am very impressed with their services. Everything works quickly and accurately, there are no problems with withdrawals, the leverage is very pleasing. In general, I earn about $ 500 every month, but I have been trading for a long time, although now I do not devote my time to this very often.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  3. Greg says:
    98.3
    Cool broker

    PrimeFin is a great broker. The spreads are pretty good, the withdrawals are fast, the license is also fine. I will also note their site, where a lot of useful information about trading is available.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    99
    Spread and fees
    98
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    98
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    98
    0
    0
  4. Jaden says:
    100

    It’s a trustworthy broker that provides everything a trader needs. I can definitely recommend this one.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  5. Gerard says:
    99.3
    Exellent platform

    PrimeFin has very good trading conditions. I like the platform as well as good leverage. In addition, on the site you can find many useful training materials, as well as relevant news about the world of trading.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    99
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    99
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    99
    0
    0
  6. Malivha Damane says:
    100
    Great platform!

    Great platform, great support team. Got in contact with my senior account manager after the first deposit of only the minimum and I’m happy with what I’m getting in return! Would highly suggest if you’re a beginner and even if you’re experienced! (:

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  7. Ane says:

    Not sure because I am loosing and it’s my first deposit

  8. Frank says:
    100
    Good broker

    PrimeFin is an excellent broker. I trade 2-3 hours a day. I started with $ 300, I have already recaptured this amount and even came out a little plus.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  9. David says:
    100
    Good broker

    PrimeFin is a great broker with excellent conditions. The spreads are good, the withdrawals are fast, the leverage is reliable. The license is also all right.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0
  10. Eveline Thorne says:
    100
    Great education opportunity

    You can learn everything you need to start trading on their website. Primefin has a great section for education where you can find a lot of useful information.

    Breakdown
    Leave A Review

    Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
    100
    Spread and fees
    100
    Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
    100
    Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
    100
    0
    0

Leave a Reply

Reliability and reputation are deposits and withdrawals without a problem, does the broker scam people?
Spread and fees
Trading platform, offer of trading assets speed, reliability, functions and user-friendly environment
Customer support speed, availability, availability in the language you speak
Total score

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Scroll to top